1. 04 Feb, 2018 1 commit
    • Martyn Welch's avatar
      board: ge: Enable access to i2c bus 1 and 2 · 87da89e8
      Martyn Welch authored
      
      
      The change in i2c configuration added to support access to the VPD has
      inadvertantly caused access to i2c buses 1 & 2 to be lost. This has
      resulted in the configuration for the PMIC to be attempted on the wrong
      bus and thus isn't taking effect.
      
      Add the required configuration to return access to buses 1 & 2. In order
      to ensure that any users of the bus numbering prior to addition in VPD
      patches work, add buses before configuration related to mux on bus 0 and
      tweak VPD bus usage to fit new numbering scheme.
      Signed-off-by: Martyn Welch's avatarMartyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
      Signed-off-by: Sebastian Reichel's avatarSebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
      87da89e8
  2. 20 Nov, 2017 1 commit
  3. 12 Oct, 2017 1 commit
  4. 20 Sep, 2017 1 commit
  5. 12 Jul, 2017 1 commit
    • Stefano Babic's avatar
      imx: reorganize IMX code as other SOCs · 552a848e
      Stefano Babic authored
      
      
      Change is consistent with other SOCs and it is in preparation
      for adding SOMs. SOC's related files are moved from cpu/ to
      mach-imx/<SOC>.
      
      This change is also coherent with the structure in kernel.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      
      CC: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
      CC: Akshay Bhat <akshaybhat@timesys.com>
      CC: Ken Lin <Ken.Lin@advantech.com.tw>
      CC: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
      CC: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      CC: "Sébastien Szymanski" <sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com>
      CC: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      CC: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      CC: Patrick Bruenn <p.bruenn@beckhoff.com>
      CC: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com>
      CC: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
      CC: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      CC: "Eric Bénard" <eric@eukrea.com>
      CC: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
      CC: Ye Li <ye.li@nxp.com>
      CC: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
      CC: Adrian Alonso <adrian.alonso@nxp.com>
      CC: Alison Wang <b18965@freescale.com>
      CC: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
      CC: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
      CC: Marcin Niestroj <m.niestroj@grinn-global.com>
      CC: Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
      CC: Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
      CC: "Albert ARIBAUD (3ADEV)" <albert.aribaud@3adev.fr>
      CC: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
      CC: Soeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      CC: Richard Hu <richard.hu@technexion.com>
      CC: Wig Cheng <wig.cheng@technexion.com>
      CC: Vanessa Maegima <vanessa.maegima@nxp.com>
      CC: Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>
      CC: Stefan Agner <stefan.agner@toradex.com>
      CC: Markus Niebel <Markus.Niebel@tq-group.com>
      CC: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
      CC: Francesco Montefoschi <francesco.montefoschi@udoo.org>
      CC: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
      CC: Scott Wood <oss@buserror.net>
      CC: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
      CC: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      CC: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      CC: "Andrew F. Davis" <afd@ti.com>
      CC: "Łukasz Majewski" <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      CC: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
      CC: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      CC: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
      CC: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
      CC: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
      CC: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>
      CC: "Álvaro Fernández Rojas" <noltari@gmail.com>
      CC: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      CC: Xiaoliang Yang <xiaoliang.yang@nxp.com>
      CC: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
      CC: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
      CC: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
      CC: Filip Brozovic <fbrozovic@gmail.com>
      CC: Petr Kulhavy <brain@jikos.cz>
      CC: Eric Nelson <eric@nelint.com>
      CC: Bai Ping <ping.bai@nxp.com>
      CC: Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
      CC: Sanchayan Maity <maitysanchayan@gmail.com>
      CC: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
      CC: Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
      CC: Gary Bisson <gary.bisson@boundarydevices.com>
      CC: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
      CC: u-boot@lists.denx.de
      Reviewed-by: default avatarFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      552a848e
  6. 26 Mar, 2017 2 commits
  7. 29 Nov, 2016 1 commit
  8. 23 Sep, 2016 1 commit
  9. 28 Jul, 2016 1 commit
  10. 07 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  11. 19 Apr, 2016 5 commits
  12. 09 Mar, 2016 1 commit
    • Akshay Bhat's avatar
      arm: imx: Add support for GE Bx50v3 boards · f9162b15
      Akshay Bhat authored
      
      
      Add support for GE B450v3, B650v3 and B850v3 boards. The boards
      are based on Advantech BA16 module which has a i.MX6D processor.
      The boards support:
       - FEC Ethernet
       - USB Ports
       - SDHC and MMC boot
       - SPI NOR
       - LVDS and HDMI display
      
      Basic information about the module:
       - Module manufacturer: Advantech
       - CPU: Freescale ARM Cortex-A9 i.MX6D
       - SPECS:
           Up to 2GB Onboard DDR3 Memory;
           Up to 16GB Onboard eMMC NAND Flash
           Supports OpenGL ES 2.0 and OpenVG 1.1
           HDMI, 24-bit LVDS
           1x UART, 2x I2C, 8x GPIO,
           4x Host USB 2.0 port, 1x USB OTG port,
           1x micro SD (SDHC),1x SDIO, 1x SATA II,
           1x 10/100/1000 Mbps Ethernet, 1x PCIe X1 Gen2
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAkshay Bhat <akshay.bhat@timesys.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarPeng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
      f9162b15