1. 12 Dec, 2019 4 commits
  2. 02 Dec, 2019 1 commit
  3. 11 Aug, 2019 1 commit
  4. 23 Jun, 2019 1 commit
  5. 13 Apr, 2019 4 commits
  6. 01 Jan, 2019 1 commit
  7. 17 Dec, 2018 2 commits
  8. 22 Oct, 2018 3 commits
  9. 17 May, 2018 6 commits
  10. 07 May, 2018 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      SPDX: Convert all of our single license tags to Linux Kernel style · 83d290c5
      Tom Rini authored
      When U-Boot started using SPDX tags we were among the early adopters and
      there weren't a lot of other examples to borrow from.  So we picked the
      area of the file that usually had a full license text and replaced it
      with an appropriate SPDX-License-Identifier: entry.  Since then, the
      Linux Kernel has adopted SPDX tags and they place it as the very first
      line in a file (except where shebangs are used, then it's second line)
      and with slightly different comment styles than us.
      In part due to community overlap, in part due to better tag visibility
      and in part for other minor reasons, switch over to that style.
      This commit changes all instances where we have a single declared
      license in the tag as both the before and after are identical in tag
      contents.  There's also a few places where I found we did not have a tag
      and have introduced one.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
  11. 15 Apr, 2018 1 commit
  12. 04 Feb, 2018 6 commits
  13. 20 Nov, 2017 1 commit
  14. 12 Oct, 2017 1 commit
  15. 20 Sep, 2017 1 commit
  16. 12 Jul, 2017 1 commit
    • Stefano Babic's avatar
      imx: reorganize IMX code as other SOCs · 552a848e
      Stefano Babic authored
      Change is consistent with other SOCs and it is in preparation
      for adding SOMs. SOC's related files are moved from cpu/ to
      This change is also coherent with the structure in kernel.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      CC: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
      CC: Akshay Bhat <akshaybhat@timesys.com>
      CC: Ken Lin <Ken.Lin@advantech.com.tw>
      CC: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
      CC: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
      CC: "Sébastien Szymanski" <sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com>
      CC: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
      CC: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      CC: Patrick Bruenn <p.bruenn@beckhoff.com>
      CC: Troy Kisky <troy.kisky@boundarydevices.com>
      CC: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
      CC: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
      CC: "Eric Bénard" <eric@eukrea.com>
      CC: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
      CC: Ye Li <ye.li@nxp.com>
      CC: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
      CC: Adrian Alonso <adrian.alonso@nxp.com>
      CC: Alison Wang <b18965@freescale.com>
      CC: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
      CC: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
      CC: Marcin Niestroj <m.niestroj@grinn-global.com>
      CC: Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
      CC: Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>
      CC: "Albert ARIBAUD (3ADEV)" <albert.aribaud@3adev.fr>
      CC: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
      CC: Soeren Moch <smoch@web.de>
      CC: Richard Hu <richard.hu@technexion.com>
      CC: Wig Cheng <wig.cheng@technexion.com>
      CC: Vanessa Maegima <vanessa.maegima@nxp.com>
      CC: Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>
      CC: Stefan Agner <stefan.agner@toradex.com>
      CC: Markus Niebel <Markus.Niebel@tq-group.com>
      CC: Breno Lima <breno.lima@nxp.com>
      CC: Francesco Montefoschi <francesco.montefoschi@udoo.org>
      CC: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
      CC: Scott Wood <oss@buserror.net>
      CC: Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@ni.com>
      CC: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      CC: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      CC: "Andrew F. Davis" <afd@ti.com>
      CC: "Łukasz Majewski" <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      CC: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com>
      CC: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      CC: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
      CC: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
      CC: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
      CC: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>
      CC: "Álvaro Fernández Rojas" <noltari@gmail.com>
      CC: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      CC: Xiaoliang Yang <xiaoliang.yang@nxp.com>
      CC: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
      CC: George McCollister <george.mccollister@gmail.com>
      CC: Sven Ebenfeld <sven.ebenfeld@gmail.com>
      CC: Filip Brozovic <fbrozovic@gmail.com>
      CC: Petr Kulhavy <brain@jikos.cz>
      CC: Eric Nelson <eric@nelint.com>
      CC: Bai Ping <ping.bai@nxp.com>
      CC: Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>
      CC: Sanchayan Maity <maitysanchayan@gmail.com>
      CC: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
      CC: Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
      CC: Gary Bisson <gary.bisson@boundarydevices.com>
      CC: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
      CC: u-boot@lists.denx.de
      Reviewed-by: default avatarFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
  17. 26 Mar, 2017 2 commits
  18. 29 Nov, 2016 1 commit
  19. 23 Sep, 2016 1 commit
  20. 28 Jul, 2016 1 commit