AUTHORS 977 Bytes
Newer Older
Thomas Vander Stichele's avatar
Thomas Vander Stichele committed
1 2 3
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans's avatar
Wim Taymans committed
4
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@gmail.com>
Thomas Vander Stichele's avatar
Thomas Vander Stichele committed
5
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
6
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
Thomas Vander Stichele's avatar
Thomas Vander Stichele committed
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
14
Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
David I. Lehn's avatar
David I. Lehn committed
15
Cameron Hutchison <camh@xdna.net>
16 17 18 19
David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
Julien MOUTTE <julien@moutte.net>
20
Jan Schmidt <thaytan@mad.scientist.com>
21
Arwed v. Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net>
22 23
Tim-Philipp Müller <tim at centricular dot net>
Mark Borgerding <mark at borgerding dot net> (kissfft, used in libgstfft)