doc stuff

Original commit message from CVS:
doc stuff
parent 6bf76901
Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Merali <zaheer@grid9.net>
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
2001-12-20 Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
* opened gst-plugins module
* starting with sys plugins
gst-plugins
plugins for GStreamer
* to develop against uninstalled GStreamer core :
add path to gstreamer-uninstalled.pc to PKG_CONFIG_PATH
* to register plugins in source tree
run gstreamer-register --gst-plugin-path=.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment