Commit 2f5a55c5 authored by Wolfram Sang's avatar Wolfram Sang
Browse files

i2c: use my kernel.org address from now on



The old email is still active, but for easier handling, I am going to
use my kernel.org address from now on. Also, add a mailmap for the now
defunct Pengutronix address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
parent 3c3dd56f
......@@ -288,6 +288,8 @@ Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
......
......@@ -7949,7 +7949,7 @@ F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-parport.rst
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-parport.c
 
I2C SUBSYSTEM
M: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
M: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
W: https://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
* Mux support by Rodolfo Giometti <giometti@enneenne.com> and
* Michael Lawnick <michael.lawnick.ext@nsn.com>
*
* Copyright (C) 2013-2017 Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
* Copyright (C) 2013-2017 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
*/
#define pr_fmt(fmt) "i2c-core: " fmt
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2008 Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
* based on a previous patch from Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gmail.com>
*
* Copyright (C) 2013, 2018 Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
* Copyright (C) 2013, 2018 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
*/
#include <dt-bindings/i2c/i2c.h>
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
/*
* i2c.h - definitions for the Linux i2c bus interface
* Copyright (C) 1995-2000 Simon G. Vogl
* Copyright (C) 2013-2019 Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
* Copyright (C) 2013-2019 Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
*
* With some changes from Kyösti Mälkki <kmalkki@cc.hut.fi> and
* Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment