Commit 520b4a44 authored by Christoph Hellwig's avatar Christoph Hellwig Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm: mark the page referenced in gup_hugepte

All other get_user_page_fast cases mark the page referenced, so do this
here as well.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190625143715.1689-17-hch@lst.deSigned-off-by: default avatarChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Cc: Khalid Aziz <khalid.aziz@oracle.com>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 01a36916
......@@ -2020,6 +2020,7 @@ static int gup_hugepte(pte_t *ptep, unsigned long sz, unsigned long addr,
return 0;
}
SetPageReferenced(head);
return 1;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment