Commit 56c6b5d3 authored by Seth Jennings's avatar Seth Jennings Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

drivers/base/memory.c: clean up section counting



Right now, section_count is calculated in add_memory_block().  However,
init_memory_block() increments section_count as well, which, at first,
seems like it would lead to an off-by-one error.  There is no harm done
because add_memory_block() immediately overwrites the
mem->section_count, but it is messy.

This commit moves the increment out of the common init_memory_block()
(called by both add_memory_block() and register_new_memory()) and adds
it to register_new_memory().
Signed-off-by: default avatarSeth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net>
Cc: Andrew Banman <abanman@sgi.com>
Cc: Daniel J Blueman <daniel@numascale.com>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Cc: Russ Anderson <rja@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 84ad5802
......@@ -618,7 +618,6 @@ static int init_memory_block(struct memory_block **memory,
base_memory_block_id(scn_nr) * sections_per_block;
mem->end_section_nr = mem->start_section_nr + sections_per_block - 1;
mem->state = state;
mem->section_count++;
start_pfn = section_nr_to_pfn(mem->start_section_nr);
mem->phys_device = arch_get_memory_phys_device(start_pfn);
......@@ -672,6 +671,7 @@ int register_new_memory(int nid, struct mem_section *section)
ret = init_memory_block(&mem, section, MEM_OFFLINE);
if (ret)
goto out;
mem->section_count++;
}
if (mem->section_count == sections_per_block)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment