Commit 5dfaf90f authored by Ingo Molnar's avatar Ingo Molnar
Browse files

x86: mm: Read cr2 before prefetching the mmap_lock



Prefetch instructions can generate spurious faults on certain
models of older CPUs. The faults themselves cannot be stopped
and they can occur pretty much anywhere - so the way we solve
them is that we detect certain patterns and ignore the fault.

There is one small path of code where we must not take faults
though: the #PF handler execution leading up to the reading
of the CR2 (the faulting address). If we take a fault there
then we destroy the CR2 value (with that of the prefetching
instruction's) and possibly mishandle user-space or
kernel-space pagefaults.

It turns out that in current upstream we do exactly that:

	prefetchw(&mm->mmap_sem);

	/* Get the faulting address: */
	address = read_cr2();

This is not good.

So turn around the order: first read the cr2 then prefetch
the lock address. Reading cr2 is plenty fast (2 cycles) so
delaying the prefetch by this amount shouldnt be a big issue
performance-wise.

[ And this might explain a mystery fault.c warning that sometimes
  occurs on one an old AMD/Semptron based test-system i have -
  which does have such prefetch problems. ]

Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Cc: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
LKML-Reference: <20090616030522.GA22162@Krystal>
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
parent 507fa3a3
......@@ -951,11 +951,11 @@ do_page_fault(struct pt_regs *regs, unsigned long error_code)
tsk = current;
mm = tsk->mm;
prefetchw(&mm->mmap_sem);
/* Get the faulting address: */
address = read_cr2();
prefetchw(&mm->mmap_sem);
if (unlikely(kmmio_fault(regs, address)))
return;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment