Commit 6c5450ef authored by Peter Jones's avatar Peter Jones Committed by Ingo Molnar

efivarfs: Make efivarfs_file_ioctl() static

There are no callers except through the file_operations struct below
this, so it should be static like everything else here.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMatt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1462570771-13324-6-git-send-email-matt@codeblueprint.co.ukSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 1cfd6316
......@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ efivarfs_ioc_setxflags(struct file *file, void __user *arg)
return 0;
}
long
static long
efivarfs_file_ioctl(struct file *file, unsigned int cmd, unsigned long p)
{
void __user *arg = (void __user *)p;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment