Commit a63884e9 authored by Joonsoo Kim's avatar Joonsoo Kim Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm, hugetlb: remove decrement_hugepage_resv_vma()



Now, Checking condition of decrement_hugepage_resv_vma() and
vma_has_reserves() is same, so we can clean-up this function with
vma_has_reserves().  Additionally, decrement_hugepage_resv_vma() has only
one call site, so we can remove function and embed it into
dequeue_huge_page_vma() directly.  This patch implement it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarWanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: default avatarHillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr.bueso@hp.com>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 72231b03
......@@ -434,25 +434,6 @@ static int is_vma_resv_set(struct vm_area_struct *vma, unsigned long flag)
return (get_vma_private_data(vma) & flag) != 0;
}
/* Decrement the reserved pages in the hugepage pool by one */
static void decrement_hugepage_resv_vma(struct hstate *h,
struct vm_area_struct *vma)
{
if (vma->vm_flags & VM_NORESERVE)
return;
if (vma->vm_flags & VM_MAYSHARE) {
/* Shared mappings always use reserves */
h->resv_huge_pages--;
} else if (is_vma_resv_set(vma, HPAGE_RESV_OWNER)) {
/*
* Only the process that called mmap() has reserves for
* private mappings.
*/
h->resv_huge_pages--;
}
}
/* Reset counters to 0 and clear all HPAGE_RESV_* flags */
void reset_vma_resv_huge_pages(struct vm_area_struct *vma)
{
......@@ -466,10 +447,18 @@ static int vma_has_reserves(struct vm_area_struct *vma)
{
if (vma->vm_flags & VM_NORESERVE)
return 0;
/* Shared mappings always use reserves */
if (vma->vm_flags & VM_MAYSHARE)
return 1;
/*
* Only the process that called mmap() has reserves for
* private mappings.
*/
if (is_vma_resv_set(vma, HPAGE_RESV_OWNER))
return 1;
return 0;
}
......@@ -564,8 +553,8 @@ static struct page *dequeue_huge_page_vma(struct hstate *h,
if (cpuset_zone_allowed_softwall(zone, htlb_alloc_mask)) {
page = dequeue_huge_page_node(h, zone_to_nid(zone));
if (page) {
if (!avoid_reserve)
decrement_hugepage_resv_vma(h, vma);
if (!avoid_reserve && vma_has_reserves(vma))
h->resv_huge_pages--;
break;
}
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment