Commit b35a35b5 authored by Andrea Arcangeli's avatar Andrea Arcangeli Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

thp: share get_huge_page_tail()



This avoids duplicating the function in every arch gup_fast.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent e0d85a36
......@@ -385,17 +385,6 @@ follow_huge_pmd(struct mm_struct *mm, unsigned long address,
return NULL;
}
static inline void get_huge_page_tail(struct page *page)
{
/*
* __split_huge_page_refcount() cannot run
* from under us.
*/
VM_BUG_ON(page_mapcount(page) < 0);
VM_BUG_ON(atomic_read(&page->_count) != 0);
atomic_inc(&page->_mapcount);
}
static noinline int gup_hugepte(pte_t *ptep, unsigned long sz, unsigned long addr,
unsigned long end, int write, struct page **pages, int *nr)
{
......
......@@ -48,17 +48,6 @@ static inline int gup_pte_range(pmd_t *pmdp, pmd_t pmd, unsigned long addr,
return 1;
}
static inline void get_huge_page_tail(struct page *page)
{
/*
* __split_huge_page_refcount() cannot run
* from under us.
*/
VM_BUG_ON(page_mapcount(page) < 0);
VM_BUG_ON(atomic_read(&page->_count) != 0);
atomic_inc(&page->_mapcount);
}
static inline int gup_huge_pmd(pmd_t *pmdp, pmd_t pmd, unsigned long addr,
unsigned long end, int write, struct page **pages, int *nr)
{
......
......@@ -12,17 +12,6 @@
#include <linux/rwsem.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
static inline void get_huge_page_tail(struct page *page)
{
/*
* __split_huge_page_refcount() cannot run
* from under us.
*/
VM_BUG_ON(page_mapcount(page) < 0);
VM_BUG_ON(atomic_read(&page->_count) != 0);
atomic_inc(&page->_mapcount);
}
/*
* The performance critical leaf functions are made noinline otherwise gcc
* inlines everything into a single function which results in too much
......
......@@ -108,17 +108,6 @@ static inline void get_head_page_multiple(struct page *page, int nr)
SetPageReferenced(page);
}
static inline void get_huge_page_tail(struct page *page)
{
/*
* __split_huge_page_refcount() cannot run
* from under us.
*/
VM_BUG_ON(page_mapcount(page) < 0);
VM_BUG_ON(atomic_read(&page->_count) != 0);
atomic_inc(&page->_mapcount);
}
static noinline int gup_huge_pmd(pmd_t pmd, unsigned long addr,
unsigned long end, int write, struct page **pages, int *nr)
{
......
......@@ -376,6 +376,17 @@ static inline int page_count(struct page *page)
return atomic_read(&compound_head(page)->_count);
}
static inline void get_huge_page_tail(struct page *page)
{
/*
* __split_huge_page_refcount() cannot run
* from under us.
*/
VM_BUG_ON(page_mapcount(page) < 0);
VM_BUG_ON(atomic_read(&page->_count) != 0);
atomic_inc(&page->_mapcount);
}
extern bool __get_page_tail(struct page *page);
static inline void get_page(struct page *page)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment