Commit bc81426f authored by Michal Koutný's avatar Michal Koutný Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

prctl_set_mm: downgrade mmap_sem to read lock

The commit a3b609ef ("proc read mm's {arg,env}_{start,end} with mmap
semaphore taken.") added synchronization of reading argument/environment
boundaries under mmap_sem.  Later commit 88aa7cc6 ("mm: introduce
arg_lock to protect arg_start|end and env_start|end in mm_struct") avoided
the coarse use of mmap_sem in similar situations.  But there still
remained two places that (mis)use mmap_sem.

get_cmdline should also use arg_lock instead of mmap_sem when it reads the
boundaries.

The second place that should use arg_lock is in prctl_set_mm.  By
protecting the boundaries fields with the arg_lock, we can downgrade
mmap_sem to reader lock (analogous to what we already do in
prctl_set_mm_map).

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding style fixes]
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190502125203.24014-3-mkoutny@suse.com
Fixes: 88aa7cc6

 ("mm: introduce arg_lock to protect arg_start|end and env_start|end in mm_struct")
Signed-off-by: default avatarMichal Koutný <mkoutny@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLaurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com>
Co-developed-by: default avatarLaurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Yang Shi <yang.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: Mateusz Guzik <mguzik@redhat.com>
Cc: Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 11bbd8b4
......@@ -2127,9 +2127,15 @@ static int prctl_set_mm(int opt, unsigned long addr,
error = -EINVAL;
down_write(&mm->mmap_sem);
/*
* arg_lock protects concurent updates of arg boundaries, we need
* mmap_sem for a) concurrent sys_brk, b) finding VMA for addr
* validation.
*/
down_read(&mm->mmap_sem);
vma = find_vma(mm, addr);
spin_lock(&mm->arg_lock);
prctl_map.start_code = mm->start_code;
prctl_map.end_code = mm->end_code;
prctl_map.start_data = mm->start_data;
......@@ -2217,7 +2223,8 @@ static int prctl_set_mm(int opt, unsigned long addr,
error = 0;
out:
up_write(&mm->mmap_sem);
spin_unlock(&mm->arg_lock);
up_read(&mm->mmap_sem);
return error;
}
......
......@@ -718,12 +718,12 @@ int get_cmdline(struct task_struct *task, char *buffer, int buflen)
if (!mm->arg_end)
goto out_mm; /* Shh! No looking before we're done */
down_read(&mm->mmap_sem);
spin_lock(&mm->arg_lock);
arg_start = mm->arg_start;
arg_end = mm->arg_end;
env_start = mm->env_start;
env_end = mm->env_end;
up_read(&mm->mmap_sem);
spin_unlock(&mm->arg_lock);
len = arg_end - arg_start;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment