Commit c748c262 authored by Joonsoo Kim's avatar Joonsoo Kim Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm, hugetlb: trivial commenting fix



The name of the mutex written in comment is wrong.  Fix it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Acked-by: default avatarHillf Danton <dhillf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr.bueso@hp.com>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 9966c4bb
......@@ -135,9 +135,9 @@ static inline struct hugepage_subpool *subpool_vma(struct vm_area_struct *vma)
* across the pages in a mapping.
*
* The region data structures are protected by a combination of the mmap_sem
* and the hugetlb_instantion_mutex. To access or modify a region the caller
* and the hugetlb_instantiation_mutex. To access or modify a region the caller
* must either hold the mmap_sem for write, or the mmap_sem for read and
* the hugetlb_instantiation mutex:
* the hugetlb_instantiation_mutex:
*
* down_write(&mm->mmap_sem);
* or
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment