Commit dc4fac84 authored by Andy Lutomirski's avatar Andy Lutomirski Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/mm: Switch from TASK_SIZE to TASK_SIZE_MAX in the page fault code

x86's page fault handlers had two TASK_SIZE uses that should have
been TASK_SIZE_MAX.  I don't think that either one had a visible
effect, but this makes the code clearer and should save a few bytes
of text.

(And I eventually want to eradicate TASK_SIZE.  This will help.)
Reported-by: default avatarCyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Cc: Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Ruslan Kabatsayev <b7.10110111@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1242fb23b0d05c3069dbf5758ac55d26bc114bef.1462914565.git.luto@kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent d696ca01
......@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ void vmalloc_sync_all(void)
return;
for (address = VMALLOC_START & PMD_MASK;
address >= TASK_SIZE && address < FIXADDR_TOP;
address >= TASK_SIZE_MAX && address < FIXADDR_TOP;
address += PMD_SIZE) {
struct page *page;
......@@ -854,8 +854,13 @@ __bad_area_nosemaphore(struct pt_regs *regs, unsigned long error_code,
return;
}
#endif
/* Kernel addresses are always protection faults: */
if (address >= TASK_SIZE)
/*
* To avoid leaking information about the kernel page table
* layout, pretend that user-mode accesses to kernel addresses
* are always protection faults.
*/
if (address >= TASK_SIZE_MAX)
error_code |= PF_PROT;
if (likely(show_unhandled_signals))
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment