Commit e9ea0e2d authored by Andrew Morton's avatar Andrew Morton Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

hugetlb_file_setup(): use C, not cpp



Why macros are always wrong:

  mm/mmap.c: In function 'do_mmap_pgoff':
  mm/mmap.c:953: warning: unused variable 'user'

also, move a couple of struct forward-decls outside `#ifdef
CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE' - it's pointless and frequently harmful to make these
conditional (eg, this patch needed `struct user_struct').

Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Cc: Nishanth Aravamudan <nacc@us.ibm.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Adam Litke <agl@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
Cc: Eric Whitney <eric.whitney@hp.com>
Cc: Eric B Munson <ebmunson@us.ibm.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent c44972f1
...@@ -3,15 +3,15 @@ ...@@ -3,15 +3,15 @@
#include <linux/fs.h> #include <linux/fs.h>
struct ctl_table;
struct user_struct;
#ifdef CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE #ifdef CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE
#include <linux/mempolicy.h> #include <linux/mempolicy.h>
#include <linux/shm.h> #include <linux/shm.h>
#include <asm/tlbflush.h> #include <asm/tlbflush.h>
struct ctl_table;
struct user_struct;
int PageHuge(struct page *page); int PageHuge(struct page *page);
static inline int is_vm_hugetlb_page(struct vm_area_struct *vma) static inline int is_vm_hugetlb_page(struct vm_area_struct *vma)
...@@ -187,7 +187,11 @@ static inline void set_file_hugepages(struct file *file) ...@@ -187,7 +187,11 @@ static inline void set_file_hugepages(struct file *file)
#define is_file_hugepages(file) 0 #define is_file_hugepages(file) 0
#define set_file_hugepages(file) BUG() #define set_file_hugepages(file) BUG()
#define hugetlb_file_setup(name,size,acct,user,creat) ERR_PTR(-ENOSYS) static inline struct file *hugetlb_file_setup(const char *name, size_t size,
int acctflag, struct user_struct **user, int creat_flags)
{
return ERR_PTR(-ENOSYS);
}
#endif /* !CONFIG_HUGETLBFS */ #endif /* !CONFIG_HUGETLBFS */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment