Commit f4000fdf authored by John Hubbard's avatar John Hubbard Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm/gup: allow FOLL_FORCE for get_user_pages_fast()

Commit 817be129 ("mm: validate get_user_pages_fast flags") allowed
only FOLL_WRITE and FOLL_LONGTERM to be passed to get_user_pages_fast().
This, combined with the fact that get_user_pages_fast() falls back to
"slow gup", which *does* accept FOLL_FORCE, leads to an odd situation:
if you need FOLL_FORCE, you cannot call get_user_pages_fast().

There does not appear to be any reason for filtering out FOLL_FORCE.
There is nothing in the _fast() implementation that requires that we
avoid writing to the pages.  So it appears to have been an oversight.

Fix by allowing FOLL_FORCE to be set for get_user_pages_fast().

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200107224558.2362728-9-jhubbard@nvidia.com
Fixes: 817be129 ("mm: validate get_user_pages_fast flags")
Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarLeon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>
Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 3567813e
...@@ -2411,7 +2411,8 @@ int get_user_pages_fast(unsigned long start, int nr_pages, ...@@ -2411,7 +2411,8 @@ int get_user_pages_fast(unsigned long start, int nr_pages,
unsigned long addr, len, end; unsigned long addr, len, end;
int nr = 0, ret = 0; int nr = 0, ret = 0;
if (WARN_ON_ONCE(gup_flags & ~(FOLL_WRITE | FOLL_LONGTERM))) if (WARN_ON_ONCE(gup_flags & ~(FOLL_WRITE | FOLL_LONGTERM |
FOLL_FORCE)))
return -EINVAL; return -EINVAL;
start = untagged_addr(start) & PAGE_MASK; start = untagged_addr(start) & PAGE_MASK;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment