...
 
Commits (42555)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

......@@ -86,6 +86,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'bio_for_each_segment_all'
- 'bio_list_for_each'
- 'bip_for_each_vec'
- 'bitmap_for_each_clear_region'
- 'bitmap_for_each_set_region'
- 'blkg_for_each_descendant_post'
- 'blkg_for_each_descendant_pre'
- 'blk_queue_for_each_rl'
......@@ -115,6 +117,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'drm_client_for_each_connector_iter'
- 'drm_client_for_each_modeset'
- 'drm_connector_for_each_possible_encoder'
- 'drm_for_each_bridge_in_chain'
- 'drm_for_each_connector_iter'
- 'drm_for_each_crtc'
- 'drm_for_each_encoder'
......@@ -136,12 +139,16 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_bio'
- 'for_each_board_func_rsrc'
- 'for_each_bvec'
- 'for_each_card_auxs'
- 'for_each_card_auxs_safe'
- 'for_each_card_components'
- 'for_each_card_links'
- 'for_each_card_links_safe'
- 'for_each_card_dapms'
- 'for_each_card_pre_auxs'
- 'for_each_card_prelinks'
- 'for_each_card_rtds'
- 'for_each_card_rtds_safe'
- 'for_each_card_widgets'
- 'for_each_card_widgets_safe'
- 'for_each_cgroup_storage_type'
- 'for_each_child_of_node'
- 'for_each_clear_bit'
......@@ -156,6 +163,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_cpu_and'
- 'for_each_cpu_not'
- 'for_each_cpu_wrap'
- 'for_each_dapm_widgets'
- 'for_each_dev_addr'
- 'for_each_dev_scope'
- 'for_each_displayid_db'
......@@ -186,10 +194,12 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_ip_tunnel_rcu'
- 'for_each_irq_nr'
- 'for_each_link_codecs'
- 'for_each_link_cpus'
- 'for_each_link_platforms'
- 'for_each_lru'
- 'for_each_matching_node'
- 'for_each_matching_node_and_match'
- 'for_each_member'
- 'for_each_memblock'
- 'for_each_memblock_type'
- 'for_each_memcg_cache_index'
......@@ -200,9 +210,11 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_msi_entry'
- 'for_each_msi_entry_safe'
- 'for_each_net'
- 'for_each_net_continue_reverse'
- 'for_each_netdev'
- 'for_each_netdev_continue'
- 'for_each_netdev_continue_rcu'
- 'for_each_netdev_continue_reverse'
- 'for_each_netdev_feature'
- 'for_each_netdev_in_bond_rcu'
- 'for_each_netdev_rcu'
......@@ -242,6 +254,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_pci_bridge'
- 'for_each_pci_dev'
- 'for_each_pci_msi_entry'
- 'for_each_pcm_streams'
- 'for_each_populated_zone'
- 'for_each_possible_cpu'
- 'for_each_present_cpu'
......@@ -252,12 +265,15 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_property_of_node'
- 'for_each_registered_fb'
- 'for_each_reserved_mem_region'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dai'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dai_rollback'
- 'for_each_rtdcom'
- 'for_each_rtdcom_safe'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dais'
- 'for_each_rtd_codec_dais_rollback'
- 'for_each_rtd_components'
- 'for_each_rtd_cpu_dais'
- 'for_each_rtd_cpu_dais_rollback'
- 'for_each_rtd_dais'
- 'for_each_set_bit'
- 'for_each_set_bit_from'
- 'for_each_set_clump8'
- 'for_each_sg'
- 'for_each_sg_dma_page'
- 'for_each_sg_page'
......@@ -267,6 +283,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_subelement_id'
- '__for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_wakeup_source'
- 'for_each_zone'
- 'for_each_zone_zonelist'
- 'for_each_zone_zonelist_nodemask'
......@@ -325,11 +342,13 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'klp_for_each_object'
- 'klp_for_each_object_safe'
- 'klp_for_each_object_static'
- 'kunit_suite_for_each_test_case'
- 'kvm_for_each_memslot'
- 'kvm_for_each_vcpu'
- 'list_for_each'
- 'list_for_each_codec'
- 'list_for_each_codec_safe'
- 'list_for_each_continue'
- 'list_for_each_entry'
- 'list_for_each_entry_continue'
- 'list_for_each_entry_continue_rcu'
......@@ -351,6 +370,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'llist_for_each_entry'
- 'llist_for_each_entry_safe'
- 'llist_for_each_safe'
- 'mci_for_each_dimm'
- 'media_device_for_each_entity'
- 'media_device_for_each_intf'
- 'media_device_for_each_link'
......@@ -376,6 +396,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'of_property_for_each_string'
- 'of_property_for_each_u32'
- 'pci_bus_for_each_resource'
- 'pcm_for_each_format'
- 'ping_portaddr_for_each_entry'
- 'plist_for_each'
- 'plist_for_each_continue'
......@@ -444,10 +465,16 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'virtio_device_for_each_vq'
- 'xa_for_each'
- 'xa_for_each_marked'
- 'xa_for_each_range'
- 'xa_for_each_start'
- 'xas_for_each'
- 'xas_for_each_conflict'
- 'xas_for_each_marked'
- 'xbc_array_for_each_value'
- 'xbc_for_each_key_value'
- 'xbc_node_for_each_array_value'
- 'xbc_node_for_each_child'
- 'xbc_node_for_each_key_value'
- 'zorro_for_each_dev'
#IncludeBlocks: Preserve # Unknown to clang-format-5.0
......@@ -465,7 +492,7 @@ KeepEmptyLinesAtTheStartOfBlocks: false
MacroBlockBegin: ''
MacroBlockEnd: ''
MaxEmptyLinesToKeep: 1
NamespaceIndentation: Inner
NamespaceIndentation: None
#ObjCBinPackProtocolList: Auto # Unknown to clang-format-5.0
ObjCBlockIndentWidth: 8
ObjCSpaceAfterProperty: true
......
*.c diff=cpp
*.h diff=cpp
*.dtsi diff=dts
*.dts diff=dts
# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
#
# NOTE! Don't add files that are generated in specific
# subdirectories here. Add them in the ".gitignore" file
......@@ -32,7 +33,6 @@
*.lzo
*.mod
*.mod.c
*.ns_deps
*.o
*.o.*
*.patch
......@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ modules.order
/System.map
/Module.markers
/modules.builtin.modinfo
/modules.nsdeps
#
# RPM spec file (make rpm-pkg)
......
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
......@@ -27,11 +28,14 @@ Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
......@@ -73,6 +77,7 @@ Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
......@@ -98,12 +103,16 @@ Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
......@@ -133,6 +142,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
......@@ -148,6 +158,7 @@ Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
......@@ -155,6 +166,7 @@ Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
......@@ -198,10 +210,15 @@ Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org> <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
......@@ -209,7 +226,9 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
......@@ -226,9 +245,11 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
......@@ -245,6 +266,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
......@@ -260,6 +282,7 @@ Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
......@@ -271,3 +294,5 @@ Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
......@@ -16,3 +16,5 @@ In addition, other licenses may also apply. Please see:
Documentation/process/license-rules.rst
for more details.
All contributions to the Linux Kernel are subject to this COPYING file.
......@@ -567,6 +567,11 @@ D: Original author of Amiga FFS filesystem
S: Orlando, Florida
S: USA
N: Paul Burton
E: paulburton@kernel.org
W: https://pburton.com
D: MIPS maintainer 2018-2020
N: Lennert Buytenhek
E: kernel@wantstofly.org
D: Original (2.4) rewrite of the ethernet bridging code
......@@ -1875,8 +1880,9 @@ S: The Netherlands
N: Martin Kepplinger
E: martink@posteo.de
E: martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com
E: martin.kepplinger@puri.sm
W: http://www.martinkepplinger.com
P: 4096R/5AB387D3 F208 2B88 0F9E 4239 3468 6E3F 5003 98DF 5AB3 87D3
D: mma8452 accelerators iio driver
D: pegasus_notetaker input driver
D: Kernel fixes and cleanups
......@@ -3301,7 +3307,9 @@ S: France
N: Aleksa Sarai
E: cyphar@cyphar.com
W: https://www.cyphar.com/
D: `pids` cgroup subsystem
D: /sys/fs/cgroup/pids
D: openat2(2)
S: Sydney, Australia
N: Dipankar Sarma
E: dipankar@in.ibm.com
......
# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
output
*.pyc
This ABI is renamed and moved to a new location /sys/kernel/fadump/enabled.
What: /sys/kernel/fadump_enabled
Date: Feb 2012
Contact: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Description: read only
Primarily used to identify whether the FADump is enabled in
the kernel or not.
User: Kdump service
This ABI is renamed and moved to a new location /sys/kernel/fadump/registered.¬
What: /sys/kernel/fadump_registered
Date: Feb 2012
Contact: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Description: read/write
Helps to control the dump collect feature from userspace.
Setting 1 to this file enables the system to collect the
dump and 0 to disable it.
User: Kdump service
This ABI is renamed and moved to a new location /sys/kernel/fadump/release_mem.¬
What: /sys/kernel/fadump_release_mem
Date: Feb 2012
Contact: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Description: write only
This is a special sysfs file and only available when
the system is booted to capture the vmcore using FADump.
It is used to release the memory reserved by FADump to
save the crash dump.
What: /sys/fs/selinux/checkreqprot
Date: April 2005 (predates git)
KernelVersion: 2.6.12-rc2 (predates git)
Contact: selinux@vger.kernel.org
Description: