Commit 34c9ca37 authored by Ingo Molnar's avatar Ingo Molnar

tooling/headers: Synchronize updated s390 and x86 UAPI headers

There were two trivial updates to these upstream UAPI headers:

  arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
  arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/kvm_perf.h
  arch/x86/lib/x86-opcode-map.txt

Synchronize them with their tooling copies.

(The x86 opcode map includes a new instruction pattern now.)

Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent d6eabce2
...@@ -6,10 +6,6 @@ ...@@ -6,10 +6,6 @@
* *
* Copyright IBM Corp. 2008 * Copyright IBM Corp. 2008
* *
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License (version 2 only)
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*
* Author(s): Carsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com> * Author(s): Carsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com>
* Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> * Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
*/ */
......
...@@ -4,10 +4,6 @@ ...@@ -4,10 +4,6 @@
* *
* Copyright 2014 IBM Corp. * Copyright 2014 IBM Corp.
* Author(s): Alexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com> * Author(s): Alexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License (version 2 only)
* as published by the Free Software Foundation.
*/ */
#ifndef __LINUX_KVM_PERF_S390_H #ifndef __LINUX_KVM_PERF_S390_H
......
...@@ -896,7 +896,7 @@ EndTable ...@@ -896,7 +896,7 @@ EndTable
GrpTable: Grp3_1 GrpTable: Grp3_1
0: TEST Eb,Ib 0: TEST Eb,Ib
1: 1: TEST Eb,Ib
2: NOT Eb 2: NOT Eb
3: NEG Eb 3: NEG Eb
4: MUL AL,Eb 4: MUL AL,Eb
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment