• Vivek Gautam's avatar
    phy: Group vendor specific phy drivers · 0b56e9a7
    Vivek Gautam authored
    Adding vendor specific directories in phy to group
    phy drivers under their respective vendor umbrella.
    
    Also updated the MAINTAINERS file to reflect the correct
    directory structure for phy drivers.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarVivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@codeaurora.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
    Acked-by: default avatarViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarKrzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarYoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarJaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
    Cc: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
    Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
    Cc: Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
    Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
    Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
    Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
    Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
    Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
    Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
    Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
    Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
    Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@linaro.org>
    Cc: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
    Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
    Signed-off-by: default avatarKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
    0b56e9a7
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
phy-hi6220-usb.c Loading commit data...
phy-hix5hd2-sata.c Loading commit data...