Commit cc883afc authored by Bjorn Helgaas's avatar Bjorn Helgaas Committed by Tony Luck

MAINTAINERS: update SGI & ia64 Altix stuff

Dimitri and Robin have taken over GRU maintenance.

Linux on Altix is no longer maintained except as part of ia64, and
there's already a separate IA64 maintainer entry.
Signed-off-by: default avatarBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
parent b6fca725
......@@ -6768,7 +6768,8 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/sfc/
SGI GRU DRIVER
M: Jack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com>
M: Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@sgi.com>
M: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/misc/sgi-gru/
......@@ -6963,14 +6964,6 @@ L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/smscufx.c
SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
M: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com>
L: linux-altix@sgi.com
L: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.sgi.com/altix
S: Maintained
F: arch/ia64/sn/
SOC-CAMERA V4L2 SUBSYSTEM
M: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment