Commit 6114041a authored by Oleg Nesterov's avatar Oleg Nesterov Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

signals: s/siginitset/sigemptyset/ in do_sigtimedwait()



Cosmetic, but siginitset(0) looks a bit strange, sigemptyset() is what
do_sigtimedwait() needs.
Signed-off-by: default avatarOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 36fac0a2
......@@ -2855,7 +2855,7 @@ int do_sigtimedwait(const sigset_t *which, siginfo_t *info,
spin_lock_irq(&tsk->sighand->siglock);
__set_task_blocked(tsk, &tsk->real_blocked);
siginitset(&tsk->real_blocked, 0);
sigemptyset(&tsk->real_blocked);
sig = dequeue_signal(tsk, &mask, info);
}
spin_unlock_irq(&tsk->sighand->siglock);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment