Commit c09c1441 authored by Oleg Nesterov's avatar Oleg Nesterov Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

signals: rename rm_from_queue_full() to flush_sigqueue_mask()



"rm_from_queue_full" looks ugly and misleading, especially now that
rm_from_queue() has gone away.  Rename it to flush_sigqueue_mask(), this
matches flush_sigqueue() we already have.

Also remove the obsolete comment which explains the difference with
rm_from_queue() we already killed.
Signed-off-by: default avatarOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 9490592f
......@@ -706,11 +706,8 @@ void signal_wake_up_state(struct task_struct *t, unsigned int state)
* Returns 1 if any signals were found.
*
* All callers must be holding the siglock.
*
* This version takes a sigset mask and looks at all signals,
* not just those in the first mask word.
*/
static int rm_from_queue_full(sigset_t *mask, struct sigpending *s)
static int flush_sigqueue_mask(sigset_t *mask, struct sigpending *s)
{
struct sigqueue *q, *n;
sigset_t m;
......@@ -852,18 +849,18 @@ static bool prepare_signal(int sig, struct task_struct *p, bool force)
* This is a stop signal. Remove SIGCONT from all queues.
*/
siginitset(&flush, sigmask(SIGCONT));
rm_from_queue_full(&flush, &signal->shared_pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&flush, &signal->shared_pending);
for_each_thread(p, t)
rm_from_queue_full(&flush, &t->pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&flush, &t->pending);
} else if (sig == SIGCONT) {
unsigned int why;
/*
* Remove all stop signals from all queues, wake all threads.
*/
siginitset(&flush, SIG_KERNEL_STOP_MASK);
rm_from_queue_full(&flush, &signal->shared_pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&flush, &signal->shared_pending);
for_each_thread(p, t) {
rm_from_queue_full(&flush, &t->pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&flush, &t->pending);
task_clear_jobctl_pending(t, JOBCTL_STOP_PENDING);
if (likely(!(t->ptrace & PT_SEIZED)))
wake_up_state(t, __TASK_STOPPED);
......@@ -3102,9 +3099,9 @@ int do_sigaction(int sig, struct k_sigaction *act, struct k_sigaction *oact)
if (sig_handler_ignored(sig_handler(t, sig), sig)) {
sigemptyset(&mask);
sigaddset(&mask, sig);
rm_from_queue_full(&mask, &t->signal->shared_pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&mask, &t->signal->shared_pending);
do {
rm_from_queue_full(&mask, &t->pending);
flush_sigqueue_mask(&mask, &t->pending);
} while_each_thread(current, t);
}
}
......@@ -3113,7 +3110,7 @@ int do_sigaction(int sig, struct k_sigaction *act, struct k_sigaction *oact)
return 0;
}
static int
static int
do_sigaltstack (const stack_t __user *uss, stack_t __user *uoss, unsigned long sp)
{
stack_t oss;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment