Commit 48402892 authored by Arnd Bergmann's avatar Arnd Bergmann

Merge tag 'sunxi-fixes-for-5.3-3' of...

Merge tag 'sunxi-fixes-for-5.3-3' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sunxi/linux into arm/fixes

A single patch to change my MAINTAINERS address

* tag 'sunxi-fixes-for-5.3-3' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sunxi/linux:
  MAINTAINERS: Update my email address

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/8c04a96b-4a75-4e1f-b3ac-05fe091f251e.lettre@localhostSigned-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
parents 34614c30 e32db73c
......@@ -160,6 +160,8 @@ Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.co
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
......
......@@ -683,7 +683,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/crypto/sunxi-ss/
ALLWINNER VPU DRIVER
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
M: Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
......@@ -1408,7 +1408,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/clk/sunxi/
ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
M: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
......@@ -3577,7 +3577,7 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/caching/cachefiles.txt
F: fs/cachefiles/
CADENCE MIPI-CSI2 BRIDGES
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/cdns,*.txt
......@@ -5295,7 +5295,7 @@ F: include/linux/vga*
DRM DRIVERS AND MISC GPU PATCHES
M: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
M: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
W: https://01.org/linuxgraphics/gfx-docs/maintainer-tools/drm-misc.html
S: Maintained
......@@ -5308,7 +5308,7 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/drm*
F: include/linux/vga*
DRM DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER A10
M: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment