Commit 13d51807 authored by Jason Baron's avatar Jason Baron Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

epoll: clear the tfile_check_list on -ELOOP



An epoll_ctl(,EPOLL_CTL_ADD,,) operation can return '-ELOOP' to prevent
circular epoll dependencies from being created.  However, in that case we
do not properly clear the 'tfile_check_list'.  Thus, add a call to
clear_tfile_check_list() for the -ELOOP case.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Reported-by: default avatarYurij M. Plotnikov <Yurij.Plotnikov@oktetlabs.ru>
Cc: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@nelhage.com>
Cc: Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org>
Tested-by: default avatarAlexandra N. Kossovsky <Alexandra.Kossovsky@oktetlabs.ru>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent b1c12cbc
......@@ -1663,8 +1663,10 @@ SYSCALL_DEFINE4(epoll_ctl, int, epfd, int, op, int, fd,
if (op == EPOLL_CTL_ADD) {
if (is_file_epoll(tfile)) {
error = -ELOOP;
if (ep_loop_check(ep, tfile) != 0)
if (ep_loop_check(ep, tfile) != 0) {
clear_tfile_check_list();
goto error_tgt_fput;
}
} else
list_add(&tfile->f_tfile_llink, &tfile_check_list);
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment