Commit b399ee28 authored by Goran Ferenc's avatar Goran Ferenc Committed by Ralf Baechle

MIPS: VDSO: Fix clobber lists in fallback code paths

Extend clobber lists to include all GP registers.

Fixes: 0b523a85 ("MIPS: VDSO: Add implementation of gettimeofday() fallback")
Signed-off-by: default avatarMiodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarGoran Ferenc <goran.ferenc@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Bo Hu <bohu@google.com>
Cc: Douglas Leung <douglas.leung@imgtec.com>
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Jin Qian <jinqian@google.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Cc: Petar Jovanovic <petar.jovanovic@imgtec.com>
Cc: Raghu Gandham <raghu.gandham@imgtec.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/16879/Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
parent ae5b0675
......@@ -35,7 +35,8 @@ static __always_inline long gettimeofday_fallback(struct timeval *_tv,
" syscall\n"
: "=r" (ret), "=r" (error)
: "r" (tv), "r" (tz), "r" (nr)
: "memory");
: "$1", "$3", "$8", "$9", "$10", "$11", "$12", "$13",
"$14", "$15", "$24", "$25", "hi", "lo", "memory");
return error ? -ret : ret;
}
......@@ -55,7 +56,8 @@ static __always_inline long clock_gettime_fallback(clockid_t _clkid,
" syscall\n"
: "=r" (ret), "=r" (error)
: "r" (clkid), "r" (ts), "r" (nr)
: "memory");
: "$1", "$3", "$8", "$9", "$10", "$11", "$12", "$13",
"$14", "$15", "$24", "$25", "hi", "lo", "memory");
return error ? -ret : ret;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment