Commit bdb94f6e authored by Aleksandar Markovic's avatar Aleksandar Markovic Committed by Ralf Baechle

MIPS: VDSO: Fix a mismatch between comment and preprocessor constant

Sync the comment with its preprocessor constant counterpart.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
Cc: Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Cc: Petar Jovanovic <petar.jovanovic@imgtec.com>
Cc: Raghu Gandham <raghu.gandham@imgtec.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/16641/Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
parent 0b523a85
......@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ int __vdso_gettimeofday(struct timeval *tv, struct timezone *tz)
return 0;
}
#endif /* CONFIG_CLKSRC_MIPS_GIC */
#endif /* CONFIG_MIPS_CLOCK_VSYSCALL */
int __vdso_clock_gettime(clockid_t clkid, struct timespec *ts)
{
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment