Commit 0a93274a authored by Michael Stapelberg's avatar Michael Stapelberg

Delete all upstream files in preparation for the merge.

This is necessary to properly deal with files like units/syslog.target,
which would not be deleted when merging otherwise.
parent a3a334cc

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

; Sets emacs variables based on mode.
; A list of (major-mode . ((var1 . value1) (var2 . value2)))
; Mode can be nil, which gives default values.
((nil . ((indent-tabs-mode . nil)
(tab-width . 8)))
)
/Makefile
/TAGS
/accelerometer
/ata_id
/bootctl
/build-aux
/busctl
/cdrom_id
/collect
/gtk-doc.make
/hostnamectl
/install-tree
/journalctl
/keymap
/libtool
/localectl
/loginctl
/mtd_probe
/org.freedesktop.hostname1.xml
/org.freedesktop.locale1.xml
/org.freedesktop.systemd1.*.xml
/org.freedesktop.timedate1.xml
/scsi_id
/systemadm
/systemctl
/systemd
/systemd-activate
/systemd-ac-power
/systemd-analyze
/systemd-ask-password
/systemd-binfmt
/systemd-bootchart
/systemd-cat
/systemd-cgls
/systemd-cgroups-agent
/systemd-cgtop
/systemd-coredump
/systemd-coredumpctl
/systemd-cryptsetup
/systemd-cryptsetup-generator
/systemd-delta
/systemd-detect-virt
/systemd-efi-boot-generator
/systemd-fsck
/systemd-fstab-generator
/systemd-getty-generator
/systemd-gnome-ask-password-agent
/systemd-hostnamed
/systemd-inhibit
/systemd-initctl
/systemd-journal-gatewayd
/systemd-journald
/systemd-kmsg-syslogd
/systemd-localed
/systemd-logind
/systemd-machine-id-setup
/systemd-modules-load
/systemd-multi-seat-x
/systemd-notify
/systemd-nspawn
/systemd-quotacheck
/systemd-random-seed
/systemd-rc-local-generator
/systemd-readahead
/systemd-remount-api-vfs
/systemd-remount-fs
/systemd-reply-password
/systemd-shutdown
/systemd-shutdownd
/systemd-sleep
/systemd-stdio-bridge
/systemd-sysctl
/systemd-system-update-generator
/systemd-timedated
/systemd-timestamp
/systemd-tmpfiles
/systemd-tty-ask-password-agent
/systemd-uaccess
/systemd-udevd
/systemd-update-utmp
/systemd-user-sessions
/systemd-vconsole-setup
/tags
/test-bus-chat
/test-bus-kernel
/test-bus-marshal
/test-bus-match
/test-bus-signature
/test-bus-server
/test-calendarspec
/test-catalog
/test-cgroup
/test-cgroup-util
/test-daemon
/test-date
/test-efivars
/test-engine
/test-env-replace
/test-fileio
/test-hostname
/test-id128
/test-inhibit
/test-install
/test-job-type
/test-journal
/test-journal-enum
/test-journal-match
/test-journal-send
/test-journal-stream
/test-journal-syslog
/test-journal-verify
/test-libudev
/test-log
/test-login
/test-loopback
/test-mmap-cache
/test-ns
/test-path-util
/test-prioq
/test-replace-var
/test-sched-prio
/test-sleep
/test-strip-tab-ansi
/test-strbuf
/test-strv
/test-strxcpyx
/test-time
/test-udev
/test-unit-file
/test-unit-name
/test-util
/test-watchdog
/timedatectl
/udevadm
/v4l_id
/*.tar.bz2
/*.tar.gz
/*.tar.xz
*.trs
*.log
*.a
*.cache
*.html
*.la
*.lo
*.o
*.stamp
*.pyc
__pycache__/
*~
.deps/
.dirstamp
.libs/
Makefile.in
aclocal.m4
config.h
config.h.in
config.log
config.status
configure
stamp-*
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com> <scott@ubuntu.com>
Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Daniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <lennart@bf9bc1cc-28ce-0310-abfb-9041aa761afb>
Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> <ananthmg@rediffmail.com>
Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>
" 'set exrc' in ~/.vimrc will read .vimrc from the current directory
set tabstop=8
set shiftwidth=8
set expandtab
- 8ch indent, no tabs
- Variables and functions *must* be static, unless they have a
protoype, and are supposed to be exported.
- structs in MixedCase, variables + functions in lower_case
- The destructors always unregister the object from the next bigger