Commit 4b79f828 authored by Emil Velikov's avatar Emil Velikov

.mailmap: Use my (Emil Velikov) personal e-mail.

Signed-off-by: 's avatarEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
parent 21c17543
......@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ Dylan Baker <dylanx.c.baker@intel.com> <baker.dylan.c@gmail.com>
Emeric Grange <emeric.grange@gmail.com> Emeric <emeric.grange@gmail.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment