Commit 63328935 authored by Eric Engestrom's avatar Eric Engestrom

mailmap: Use Eric Engestrom's personal email address

Signed-off-by: 's avatarEric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
parent 50767214
......@@ -148,6 +148,8 @@ Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch> <eric.engestrom@imgtec.com>
Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni.dodonov@intel.com> <eugeni@mandriva.com>
Fabian Bieler <der.fabe@gmx.net> <fabianbieler@fastmail.fm>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment