Commit d0b63b65 authored by Sumit Semwal's avatar Sumit Semwal Committed by Rob Herring

Android.common.mk: define HAVE_TIMESPEC_GET

This is a forward port of a patch from the AOSP/master tree:
https://android.googlesource.com/platform/external/mesa3d/+/bd30b663f55f8af73a0be4446349c5a2d4c641b0%5E%21/

Since https://android-review.googlesource.com/c/718518 added
timespec_get() to bionic, mesa3d doesn't build due to redefinition
of timespec_get().

Avoid redefinition by defining HAVE_TIMESPEC_GET flag.

Test: build and boot tested db820c to UI.

Change-Id: I3dcc8034b48785e45cd3fa50e4d9cf2c684694a0
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@linaro.org>
Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Cc: Marissa Wall <marissaw@google.com>
Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: 's avatarEmil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarSumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
parent dc030d1e
......@@ -89,6 +89,13 @@ LOCAL_CPPFLAGS += \
LOCAL_CONLYFLAGS += \
-std=c99
# c11 timespec_get is part of bionic as well
# https://android-review.googlesource.com/c/718518
# This means releases from P and earlier won't need this
ifeq ($(filter 5 6 7 8 9, $(MESA_ANDROID_MAJOR_VERSION)),)
LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DHAVE_TIMESPEC_GET
endif
ifeq ($(strip $(MESA_ENABLE_ASM)),true)
ifeq ($(TARGET_ARCH),x86)
LOCAL_CFLAGS += \
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment