Commit f3ae370a authored by Edward O'Callaghan's avatar Edward O'Callaghan Committed by Marek Olšák

.mailmap: Fixup my email address

Signed-off-by: 's avatarEdward O'Callaghan <funfunctor@folklore1984.net>
parent 22304554
......@@ -138,6 +138,8 @@ Dmitry Cherkassov <dcherkassov@gmail.com> Dmitry Cherkasov <dcherkassov@gmail.co
Dylan Baker <dylanx.c.baker@intel.com> <baker.dylan.c@gmail.com>
Edward O'Callaghan <funfunctor@folklore1984.net> <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Emeric Grange <emeric.grange@gmail.com> Emeric <emeric.grange@gmail.com>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment