Commit 0bdd8eac authored by Alan Hayward's avatar Alan Hayward
Browse files

Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer.

gdb/
    * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Alan Hayward.
parent 56ae9dc3
2018-01-26 Alan Hayward <alan.hayward@arm.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Fix ordering.
2018-01-26 Alan Hayward <alan.hayward@arm.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Alan Hayward.
......
......@@ -506,8 +506,8 @@ Matthew Green mrg@eterna.com.au
Matthew Gretton-Dann matthew.gretton-dann@arm.com
Maxim Grigoriev maxim2405@gmail.com
Jerome Guitton guitton@act-europe.fr
Alan Hayward alan.hayward@arm.com
Ben Harris bjh21@netbsd.org
Alan Hayward alan.hayward@arm.com
Bernhard Heckel heckel_bernhard@web.de
Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
Aldy Hernandez aldyh@redhat.com
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment