Commit fd37310f authored by Maciej W. Rozycki's avatar Maciej W. Rozycki
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address

Following my recent transition from Imagination Technologies to the
reincarnated MIPS company update MAINTAINERS entries accordingly.

	binutils/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.

	gdb/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.

	sim/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.

(cherry picked from commit d65ce302)
parent ddd0c99d
2018-01-22 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.
2018-01-03 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
* objcopy.c (merge_gnu_build_notes): Add cast to maximum address
......
......@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ responsibility among the other maintainers.
MEP Dave Brolley <brolley@redhat.com>
METAG Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
MICROBLAZE Michael Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
MIPS Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@imgtec.com>
MIPS Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
MMIX Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@bitrange.com>
MN10300 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
Moxie Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
......
2018-01-22 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.
2018-01-22 Pedro Alves <palves@redhat.com>
Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@redhat.com>
......
......@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ the native maintainer when resolving ABI issues.
Michael Eager eager@eagercon.com
mips --target=mips-elf ,-Werror
Maciej W. Rozycki macro@imgtec.com
Maciej W. Rozycki macro@mips.com
mn10300 --target=mn10300-elf broken
(sim/ dies with make -j)
......
2018-01-22 Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.
2017-12-12 Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com>
Peter Gavin <pgavin@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ m32c DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com>
m32r Doug Evans <dje@sebabeach.org>
m68hc11 Stephane Carrez <Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com>
microblaze Michael Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
mips Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@imgtec.com>
mips Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
moxie Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
msp430 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
rx DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment