• Christoph Hellwig's avatar
    mm: reorder code blocks in gup.c · d3649f68
    Christoph Hellwig authored
    This moves the actually exported functions towards the end of the file,
    and reorders some functions to be in more logical blocks as a preparation
    for moving various stubs inline into the main functionality using
    IS_ENABLED().
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190625143715.1689-12-hch@lst.de
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
    Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>
    Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
    Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
    Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
    Cc: Khalid Aziz <khalid.aziz@oracle.com>
    Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
    Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
    Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
    Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
    Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
    Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org>
    Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    d3649f68
gup.c 62.4 KB