Commit cdcf4330 authored by Jeffy Chen's avatar Jeffy Chen Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: update Yakir Yang email address

Set current email address to replace previous employers email addresses.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1491450722-6633-1-git-send-email-jeffy.chen@rock-chips.comSigned-off-by: default avatarJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 460bcec8
......@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment